Open Positions at KALB


Meteorologist

KALB-TV, the dominant market leader in Alexandria, Louisiana, market 179, is looking for a full-time meteorologist. The right candidate will become part of the premiere market weather team and will be an integral part of a team that produces the most reliable, accurate and informative weather forecast.


Connect With Us

Station Information
P.O. Box 951 Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-2456


Closed Captioning
Click Here for more Info
(318) 483 - 4200

Newsroom
(318) 445 - 6397

General Manager - Michele Godard
mgodard@kalb.com

Office Manager - Andrea Fontenot
afontenot@kalb.com

News Director - Al Quartemont
aquartemont@kalb.com

General Sales Manager - Herbert Bruce
hbruce@kalb.com

Creative Services Director - Mark Klein
mklein@kalb.com

Programming Manager - Vernilla Brooks
vbrooks@kalb.com

Operations Manager - Philiip Taylor
ptaylor@kalb.com

Political Broadcast Advertising - Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television - Washington, DC
(202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv