Open Positions at KALB



Know Alexandria Louisiana Better

Interested in working for Your Local Station? Find out more about Central Louisiana before you apply!


Connect With Us

Station Information
P.O. Box 951 Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-2456


Closed Captioning
Click Here for more Info
(318) 483 - 4200

Newsroom
(318) 445 - 6397

General Manager - Michele Godard
mgodard@kalb.com

Office Manager - Andrea Fontenot
afontenot@kalb.com

News Director - Al Quartemont
aquartemont@kalb.com

General Sales Manager - Herbert Bruce
hbruce@kalb.com

Creative Services Director - Mark Klein
mklein@kalb.com

Programming Manager - Vernilla Brooks
vbrooks@kalb.com

Operations Manager - Phillip Taylor
ptaylor@kalb.com

Political Broadcast Advertising - Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television - Washington, DC
(202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv