Meet The Sales Team - KALB-TV News Channel 5 & CBS 2

   The News Channel 5 Sales Team has experienced and highly trained professionals that can offer real advertising solutions that work!  Let us consult you regarding your advertising program and show you how effective and efficient News Channel 5 can be.

    We focus on your brand and your business goals.  We create effective commercials to produce results and will show how you can maximize your television campaign by adding digital platforms like news and weather apps, plus KALB.com.  Learn how these inexpensive digital ads can increase the effectiveness and recall of your television campaign and dramatically increase the results.  Our account executives can tell you real life success stories of businesses just like yours and how they grew their business with an effective over the air television campaign combined with digital app and web advertising.

 
Account Executives
.
Michele Godard
General Manager
mgodard@kalb.com
318-483-4200
 
         
Herb Bruce
Account Executive
hbruce@kalb.com
318-483-4259
Donna Procell
National Sales Assistant
dprocell@kalb.com
318-483-4250
         
Pam Arcement
Account Executive
parcement@kalb.com
318-483-4258
 

Robert Clark
Account Executive
rclark@kalb.com
318-483-4223

         
Tish Robertson
Account Executive
trobertson@kalb.com
318-483-4260
 

Theresa Guillot
Account Executive
tguillot@kalb.com
318-483-4261


Meet The Sales Team

.

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KALB. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.