Contact Us

Connect With Us

Station Information

P.O. Box 951 Alexandria, LA 71309

(318) 445-2456

Closed Captioning - Click Here for more Info (318) 483 - 4200

Newsroom - (318) 445 - 6397

General Manager - Michele Godard mgodard@kalb.com

Office Manager - Andrea Fontenot afontenot@kalb.com

News Director - Al Quartemont aquartemont@kalb.com

General Sales Manager - Herbert Bruce hbruce@kalb.com

Director of Creative Services and Production - Mark Klein mklein@kalb.com

Programming Manager - Vernilla Brooks vbrooks@kalb.com

Engineering Manager - Phillip Taylor ptaylor@kalb.com

Political Broadcast Advertising - Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales Gray Television

Washington, DC

(202) 400-0598 mike.jones@gray.tv