Advertisement

Meet the Sales Team

The News Channel 5 Sales Team has experienced and highly trained professionals that can offer real advertising solutions that work! Let us consult you regarding your advertising program and show you how effective and efficient News Channel 5 can be.

We focus on your brand and your business goals. We create effective commercials to produce results and will show how you can maximize your television campaign by adding digital platforms like news and weather apps, plus KALB.com. Learn how these inexpensive digital ads can increase the effectiveness and recall of your television campaign and dramatically increase the results. Our account executives can tell you real life success stories of businesses just like yours and how they grew their business with an effective over the air television campaign combined with digital app and web advertising.

Herb Bruce, General Sales Manager

hbruce@kalb.com

318-483-4252

Pam Arcement, Media Consultant

parcement@kalb.com

Vernilla Brooks, Programming Manager

vbrooks@kalb.com

Ronny Briley, Media Consultant

rbriley@kalb.com

Pat Buckhalton, Media Consultant

pbuckhalton@kalb.com

Rebecca Dauzat, Media Consultant

rdauzat@kalb.com

Thomas Gralapp, Associate Account Executive

Tgralapp@kalb.com

Kyle Johnston, Digital Sales Coordinator

kjohnston@kalb.com

Tish Robertson, Regional Sales Coordinator trobertson@kalb.com

Donna Procell, National Sales Coordinator

dprocell@kalb.com

Mark Klein, Creative Services Director

mklein@kalb.com

Michele Godard, General Manager

mgodard@kalb.com